Our Travels

VolksBlast 2019 – Part 2

As Aspace For3 continues to walk around the Volksblast 2019, we came across some really amazing speedsters and things. They were so cool and colorful, as you can see from the awesome pics we took.

Arroz Con Mango!!
Lime Green Thing!

Not being such a big car person, even though I do love cars, I had never seen a Thing before, so it was very cool for me to see and learn of a new car, at least new to me. When I was in elementary, one of the two art teachers we had for the whole school was a very eccentric woman and I’ll never forget she had a red speedster just like the first picture in this post. I always loved seeing that cute little car.

The Thing!

If you’d love to see a lot more of these two types of car that were at the Volksblast, please click on the link below and check out our video!! We’re sure you will enjoy all the awesome cars. Leave us a comment here and let us know how you like these Volkswagen cars!

Until the next blog. Don’t forget to meet new faces, see new places and always leave a space for love! Bye

Leave a comment